سياسة الخصوصية

مدينة بدر BADR Madinat ملتزمة بحماية خصوصيتك.

وقد تم تصميم هذه السياسة لضمان حماية بياناتك الشخصية عند تعاملك معنا.

من أجل الاتصال بك وتقديم الخدمات لك، نحتاج إلى جمع بعض “المعلومات الشخصية” عنك. على سبيل المثال، سنحتاج إلى اسمك وعنوانك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني عند التسجيل معنا للحصول على تحديثات الرسائل الإخبارية وعند إدخال اسمك وعنوانك و / أو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني من أجل الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول منتجاتنا وخدماتنا أو طلب معاودة الاتصال. تقوم مدينة بدر BADR Madinat بجمع المعلومات الشخصية التي نحتاجها فقط لتزويدك بالخدمة.
ويجوز لنا استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية لتسويق منتجات وخدمات الغير لك. ومع ذلك، سوف نحصل على إذن منك قبل تقديم التفاصيل الخاصة بك إلى هذه الأطراف الخارجية، وفي كل مرة نرسل لك رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني للأغراض التسويقية الخاصة بالغير، سنمنحك الفرصة لرفض أي من هذه الرسائل الإلكترونية في المستقبل.

وباستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على جميع الإجراءات التي اتخذناها فيما يتعلق بمعلوماتك بما يتوافق مع سياسة الخصوصية.

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتتبع البكسل والتقنيات ذات الصلة. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات بيانات صغيرة يتم تقديمها بواسطة نظامنا الأساسي ويتم تخزينها على جهازك. يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي أسقطناها نحن أو الغير لمجموعة متنوعة من الأغراض بما في ذلك تشغيل وتخصيص الموقع. كما، يمكن أيضًا استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتتبع كيفية استخدامك للموقع لاستهداف الإعلانات على مواقع الويب الأخرى.

Privacy Policy

BADR Madinat is committed to protecting your privacy.

This policy is designed to ensure your personal details are protected when you deal with us.

In order to contact you and provide services to you, we need to collect some “personal information” about you. For example, we will need your name, address and email address when you register with us for newsletter updates and when you enter your name, address and/or email address in order to obtain more information about our products and services or request a call back. BADR Madinat only collects the personal information that we need to provide you with a service.

We may use your personal information to market third party products and services to you. However, we shall obtain your permission prior to providing your details to such third parties and every time we email you for third party marketing purposes we will give you the chance to refuse any such emails in the future.

By using the website, you consent to all actions taken by us with respect to your information in compliance with the privacy policy.

This website uses cookies, tracking pixels and related technologies. Cookies are small data files that are served by our platform and stored on your device. Our site uses cookies dropped by us or third parties for a variety of purposes including to operate and personalize the website. Also, cookies may also be used to track how you use the site to target ads to you on other websites.